Announcements‎ > ‎

January is School Board Recognition Month:

posted Jan 12, 2015, 10:46 AM by Lori Cowan-Lane
Sue Hekker, Jessica Adamson, Connie Hansen, Eric Campbell and Patrick Allen make up the Sherwood School District’s Board of Directors. These parents and community members volunteer countless hours each month guiding the direction and policies of our District and helping to ensure it is a great place for all kids. If you see a school board 
member this month, please take a moment to thank them for their service.