Clubs and Advisors

Asian Pacific Islanders Club

Jasmine Langeliers (jlangeliers@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Association of General Contractors

Jon Dickover (jdickover@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Bird Club

Lance Thurman (lthurman@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Bowmen for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (BETA)

Yasmin Tang (ytang@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Chess Club

Edward Titmus (etitmus@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Clay Club

Anna Wiehe (awiehe@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Club Fem

Matt Kolbet (mkolbet@sherwood.k12.or. us)

Club Unified

Erin Garvey (agarvey@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Dungeons and Dragons

Josh Baltzell (jblatzell@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Laurie Almeida (lalmeida@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Dave Kilian (dkilian@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Amanda Wiley (awiley@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Allison Meadows (ameadows@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Girls Who Code

Terrel Smith (tsmith@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Clark Farrand (cfarrand@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Green Team

April Dewees (adewees@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Interact

Tracy VavRosky (tvavrosky@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Mischa Wright (mwright@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Key Club

Clark Farrand (cfarrand@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Leadership

Stephanie Matheson (smatheson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Link Crew

Briana Dannen (bdannen@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Emily Gustafson (egustafson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Jon Strohmaier (jstrohmaier@sherwood.k12.or.us)

MEChA

Jennifer Lehl (jlehl@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Jared Jones (jjones@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Media & Culture Club

Jeff Stirling (jstirling@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Stephanie Matheson (smatheson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Mock Trial

Aurora Roth (aroth@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Josh Pratt (jpratt@shewood.k12.or.us)

Model UN (MUN)

Stephanie Matheson (smatheson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Josh Pratt (jpratt@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Music Production Club

Terrel Smith (tsmith@sherwood.k12.or.us)

National Honor Society

NHS Page

OHSET

Paula Brown (paula.slater.brown@gmail.com)

Outdoor Club

Kate Jette (kjette@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Corinne Hutchinson (chutchinson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Philosophy Club

Amy Grondin (agrondin@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Red Cross Club

Emily Gustafson (egustafson@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Reptile Club

Josh Baltzell (jbaltzell@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Robotics Club

Ian Lake (ilake@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Edward Titmus (etitmus@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Sexuality and Gender Alliance (SAGA)

Josh Baltzell (jbaltzell@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Shakespeare Club

Russell Panter (rpanter@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Sherwood Association of Girls in Engineering (SAGE)

Clark Farrand (cfarrand@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Snowboarding Club

Kate Jette (kjette@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Sparrow Club

Sarah Holtz (sholtz@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Speech and Debate

Amy Grondin (agrondin@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Teen Court

Marcia Artajo-Cornell (martajo-cornell@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Youth Activism Club

Matt Kolbet (mkolbet@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Jeff Stirling (jstirling@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Youth and Government (YAG)

Tim King (tking@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Sarah McCusker (smccusker@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Color Guard / Winter Guard

Sherwood Bands

Concert Band

Sherwood Bands

Concert Choir

Kathy Shuckerow (kshuckerow@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Drama/Theatre

Robyn Folsom (bowmentheatre@gmail.com)
http://bowmentheatre.com/

Drumline

Sherwood Bands

Mixolydians

Kathy Shuckerow (kshuckerow@sherwood.k12.or.us)

Wind Ensemble

Sherwood Bands

Winter Winds Band

Sherwood Bands

Yearbook

The Quiver Yearbook